Our Team

Stephen Adams

Stephen Adams

Acting Executive Director

Email:  sadams@mbcia.com           Phone: 478-223-0573

LeVarn R. Bradford

LeVarn R. Bradford

Operations and Finance Director

Email:  lbradford@mbcia.com             Phone:  478-223-0570

Tyler Garrison

Tyler Garrison

Project Manager

Email:  tgarrison@mbcia.com          Phone:  478-223-0515

Amy Tarpley

Amy Tarpley

Operations Manager

 

Email:  atarpley@mbcia.com           Phone: 478-223-0578

Eleyce Coleman

Eleyce Coleman

Existing Industry Manager

 

Email:  ecoleman@mbcia.com           Phone: 478-223-0580

Jasmane Gainey

Jasmane Gainey

Administrative Assistant

Email:  jgainey@mbcia.com           Phone: 478-223-0573

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Counsel To Board & Executive Staff

Raymond Simmons

Raymond Simmons

Facilities Manager