Skip to content

About Macon-Bibb County Industrial Authority

Meet the Board

MBCIApic edit
Left to Right: Walter L. Miller, Member; Dwight Jones, Vice-Chairman; Robert E. Fountain, Jr., Chairman; Nikki T. Randall, Member; Samuel F. Hart Sr, Member; Tony Rojas, MWA liaison to the MBCIA Board. Not Pictured: Macon-Bibb Mayor Lester Miller.

Meet the Team

Strategic Partners